The C.S. Lewis Signature Classics (8-Volume Box Set)

  • On most items U.S. shipping is a flat rate of $6 and free for orders over $75
  • Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Together for the first time, we are blessed to provide this gorgeous box set including all eight volumes of C. S. Lewis Spiritual Classics. As an added benefit, these books come at a discount price of $10 each when purchased together as part of the box set. 

Well known for his beloved children's fantasy series the Chronicles of Narnia, Lewis was also one of the 20th century's foremost Christian apologists. A contemporary of J.R.R. Tolkien, Lewis and the Catholic fantasy author shared a deep friendship and religious perspective that influenced them both as authors and evangelists. Perfect for gift-giving, The C. S. Lewis Signature Classics (8-Volume Box Set) contains:

  • Mere Christianity
  • The Screwtape Letters
  • The Great Divorce
  • The Problem of Pain
  • Miracles
  • A Grief Observed
  • Abolition of Man
  • The Four Loves

In Mere Christianity we read Lewis' famous proof that Jesus is either legend, liar, lunatic or the Lord - deftly cancelling all options but to accept him as Lord and God! In the Screwtape Letters we enter into the correspondence between two demons working to corrupt a soul - giving readers insight into the spiritual battles swirling around us. The Great Divorce shares the story of a person at a transit stop awaiting their final destination - helping us wrestle with the path we all take in the moments after death.  In each of these books, Lewis opens profound spiritual truths to the reader through allegory, an expert handle of the language and a profound love of God.

Ratings & Reviews