Redemption EP

  • On most items U.S. shipping is a flat rate of $6 and free for orders over $75
  • Usually ships in 3-5 business days

NOVUM's debut album, Redemption EP, takes the listener through the ever-evolving journey of redemption itself. It explores the invitation of an open heart, the struggles that come with change, and an experience of everlasting hope from a constant search for renewal. 

Track Listing:

  1. Welcome

  2. Free

  3. Draw Us In

  4. Thorn to Throne

  5. The Valley (Interlude)

  6. Renew Me

Preview Album: 

NOVUM COLLECTIVE is comprised of Catholic musicians from all over the country who are passionate about worship.  Their individual styles range from Alternative Rock, to Singer/Songwriter, to Contemporary Christian Music.  Though each artist’s styles are different, their missions are the same - to witness God’s truth and beauty through art. Through the collective, their goal is to have an outlet to serve the church by leading an experience of genuine worship through music and art.

Ratings & Reviews