Pride and Joy

  • On most items U.S. shipping is a flat rate of $6 and free for orders over $75
  • Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Pride and Joy is an authentic outpouring of heart and soul that doesn’t hold back from being honest about our own flaws. Crafted from a deep southern sound, this record will challenge you to reflect on the way our pride hurts us and those around us, but ultimately rejoicing in the joy we find when we set aside that pride. This CD also comes with a lyric book as well as essays that dive further into the music.

Track Listing:
1) Mansion
2) Stand
3) Seal My Eyes Shut
4) Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
5) Joyful Noise
6) Start Again (The Glory Song)

Preview Album:

NOVUM COLLECTIVE is comprised of Catholic musicians from all over the country who are passionate about worship.  Their individual styles range from Alternative Rock, to Singer/Songwriter, to Contemporary Christian Music.  Though each artist’s styles are different, their missions are the same - to witness God’s truth and beauty through art. Through the collective, their goal is to have an outlet to serve the church by leading an experience of genuine worship through music and art.

Ratings & Reviews