• On most items U.S. shipping is a flat rate of $6 and free for orders over $75
  • Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Rita West’s sophomore album Invitation is a collection of five original worship songs written from a place of deep reflection on God’s desire to invite us closer to Him.

Track Listing:
1) Invitation
2) You Never Tire
3) Just As He Said
4) Frame
5) Up Close

Preview Album:

NOVUM COLLECTIVE is comprised of Catholic musicians from all over the country who are passionate about worship.  Their individual styles range from Alternative Rock, to Singer/Songwriter, to Contemporary Christian Music.  Though each artist’s styles are different, their missions are the same - to witness God’s truth and beauty through art. Through the collective, their goal is to have an outlet to serve the church by leading an experience of genuine worship through music and art.

Ratings & Reviews