Five Loaves

  • On most items U.S. shipping is a flat rate of $6 and free for orders over $75
  • Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Br. John-Marmion’s debut album Five Loaves features five beautifully arranged songs to the writings of many saints and prayers.

Track Listing:

  1. I Do Not Die

  2. What I Here Must Do

  3. Soul of Christ

  4. Profession

  5. Cross of Christ

Listen to Album:

NOVUM COLLECTIVE is comprised of Catholic musicians from all over the country who are passionate about worship. Their individual styles range from Alternative Rock, to Singer/Songwriter, to Contemporary Christian Music. Though each artist’s styles are different, their missions are the same - to witness God’s truth and beauty through art.

Through the collective, their goal is to have an outlet to serve the church by leading an experience of genuine worship through music and art.

Ratings & Reviews