Chosen EP

  • On most items U.S. shipping is a flat rate of $6 and free for orders over $75
  • Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Chosen EP is the debut recording project of singer-songwriter/worship leader Rita West. It includes 6 original songs of hope, praise, and longing, crafted to remind listeners that we all have the freedom to live as chosen sons and daughters of God.

Track listing:
1) Victor
2) Chosen
3) Walls (I'm Done Hiding)
4) Glory
5) Looking
6) In That City

Preview Album:

NOVUM COLLECTIVE is comprised of Catholic musicians from all over the country who are passionate about worship.  Their individual styles range from Alternative Rock, to Singer/Songwriter, to Contemporary Christian Music.  Though each artist’s styles are different, their missions are the same - to witness God’s truth and beauty through art. Through the collective, their goal is to have an outlet to serve the church by leading an experience of genuine worship through music and art.

Ratings & Reviews