Carols - Vinyl

  • On most items U.S. shipping is a flat rate of $6 and free for orders over $75
  • Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Celebrate the joy of Jesus’s coming with NOVUM COLLECTIVE’s debut album CAROLS - a collection of Christmas hymns that we have all grown to love, but reimagined with fresh arrangements and the unique perspective of contemporary Catholic musicians.



1) The First Noel - Listen on YouTube
2) You Left Heaven - Listen on YouTube
3) Come Thou Long Expected Jesus - Listen on YouTube
4) O Little Town of Bethlehem - Listen on YouTube

1) Silent Night - Listen on YouTube
2) Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent - Listen on YouTube
3) O Holy Night - Listen on YouTube
4) Angels We Have Heard On High - Listen on YouTube

NOVUM COLLECTIVE is comprised of Catholic musicians from all over the country who are passionate about worship.  Their individual styles range from Alternative Rock, to Singer/Songwriter, to Contemporary Christian Music.  Though each artist’s styles are different, their missions are the same - to witness God’s truth and beauty through art. Through the collective, their goal is to have an outlet to serve the church by leading an experience of genuine worship through music and art.

Ratings & Reviews