• U.S. shipping is a flat rate of $6 and free for orders over $75
  • Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Celebrate the joy of Jesus’s coming with NOVUM COLLECTIVE’s debut album CAROLS.

This CD is a collection of Christmas hymns that we have all grown to love, but reimagined with fresh arrangements and the unique perspective of each artist.

Carols is also available as a LP vinyl and as a Digital Download. Use the store filters to explore.

Track Listing:

  1. The First Noel
  2. You Left Heaven
  3. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. Silent Night
  6. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High

NOVUM COLLECTIVE is comprised of musicians from all over the country who are passionate about worship. Their individual styles range from Alternative Rock, to Singer/Songwriter, to Contemporary Christian Music. Though each artist’s styles are different, their missions are the same - to witness God’s truth and beauty through art.

Through the collective, their goal is to have an outlet to serve the church by leading an experience of genuine worship through music and art.


Shop All